Hello there

Tell us something about yourself.

Hello there

Postby astibo » 15 May 2017, 02:00

Hello guys and girls, my name is Petar and I've been playing as Astibo on the server.

I'm 24 years old and I've been playing ET on and off now regularly for 10 years.

I was born in Macedonia but I live in Canada. Huge difference, but I'm adaptable.

I work full time as a security guard and study Human Resources Management part time. Honestly, I would love to study
full time but higher education isn't free here and quite expensive so I would rather go to medical school or something instead, but for now this will have to do(I know if we moved to Germany instead of Canada this wouldn't be a problem lol). Luckily being security gives you alot of free time to do things that you would otherwise do in your free time, ie studying, watching movies/TV shows, playing games on laptop, listening to the radio/music, exercise/walking around, talking to random strangers/meeting people, etc. As long as I don't get caught having fun of course. :P

No, I don't carry a gun since law in Canada doesn't permit security guards to carry guns unless you drive an armoured truck. I can wear a bulletproof vest but this is a practically useless defensive mechanism to have without an offensive mechanism of some sort so I haven't invested any money in it. You're not even allowed to carry pepper spray, but that's okay since Canada is a ridiculously safe country with a relatively sedated population.

In my free time I love to play video games, socialize(partying, hanging out with family and friends, spent 1000+ hours in nightclubs, bars, cafes, lounges, discos and whatnot from age 15-19 alone, now I can't sleep without music :lool: ), going to the gym and sports(martial arts especially, karate, boxing, MMA, taekwondo, I mean if you consider racing and chess to be sports then martial arts too why not),