O.M.F.G

If you were kicked or banned you can talk about it here.
You can also find here all info about cheaters cought on our server. Here too.

O.M.F.G

Postby ETc|Sparky » 24 Sep 2013, 19:10

Quote Originally Posted by JoNny View Post
A video would be obvious. Pictures can be remade or just faked these days. And again: If you want to achieve consequences regarding Rating on TrackBase, we need a more valid proof. Please show us some video/s.

To Escobar: To be honest, this does not look that good for you right now. And ETc was / is always a server for cheaters to play on. You could get a little out of these troubles if you'd play on servers with more Admin frequency like F|A, AxE.
Please show us and argue with your best possibilities that you are NOT using cheats / hacks.

Mark McMaster
WTF Jonny are you for real....Am no some daft wee kid that edits pics..nor do i like cheaters...I have been a pbbans server admin for years...I have posted link's that has pictures and also exactly what program(Cheats they have used) in the pictures produced..And if that is not good enough for you to do anything..then you can stick the rating system up your ass...cause it seems that you would rather stick up for cheaters than the guys that play the game fair..And try to keep their servers a fun and cheat place to play on..

All the cheaters that have been busted in ETc server....the links provided at the start of this post..Are not faked..and most are your so called top rated players....pft at your last comment "And ETc was / is always a server for cheaters to play on. You could get a little out of these troubles if you'd play on servers with more Admin frequency like F|A, AxE."

Quote Originally Posted by JoNny View Post
It's meant like there have been busted so many cheaters before, nothing more, nothing less.