Only For Laugh's

Talk about anything you want...

Only For Laugh's

Postby ETc|Sparky » 27 Sep 2012, 20:57

"A Shy Young Guy Goes to Bar & Sees A Beautiful girl sitting alone..
He Gathers some Courage, Goes to her Table & Asks: "Would you Mind if i Sit Here Besides you?"
She Responds Loudly: "No I don't wanna spend Night with you!"
Everyone At Bar Turned & Stared the guy.
Young Guy Shocked &
Embarrassed Goes Back to his table.

After Few Minutes That Girl Slowly walks to him, apologizes & Says "You see I'm a Student In Psychology & Studying how People respond to Embarrassing Situations !"
Guy Responds Loudly "What! $ 30,000/- for one Night? That's Too Much!"

Everyone Stares at the girl,
Guy Silently Whispers "Don't mess with me" :D"
ETc|Sparky

Re: Only For Laugh's

Postby ETc|Br0k3n » 27 Sep 2012, 23:56

LOL, nice one :)
It˙s nice to be important..but it˙s more important to be nice!!
ETc|Br0k3n
ETc| Member

Postby ETc|#.Jay.# » 28 Sep 2012, 00:12

lol nice
ETc|#.Jay.#
ETc| Member

{ IMAGES }: 553

Postby ETc|Sparky » 28 Sep 2012, 00:13

"A man walked into a pharmacy which was owned by Two Young Ladies & said "This is embarrassing to say, but I have a permanent erection. I was wondering what you can give me for it."

The lady said:"Just a minute, I'll go & talk to my sister."

When she returned, she said, "Listen, we discussed it at length & the absolute best we can do is -1/3 ownership in our business + a company car + free board & lodging + £2000 per month!!
Would that be sufficient?....."
ETc|Sparky

Postby ETc|Sparky » 28 Sep 2012, 00:13

"Men are like babies: If you want them to shut up put a boob in their mouth ;)"
ETc|Sparky

Postby ETc|Sparky » 28 Sep 2012, 00:14

"I was in bed with a blind girl last night and she said that I had the biggest penis she had ever laid her hands on. I said "Nooo...you're pulling my leg.""
ETc|Sparky

Postby ETc|Sparky » 28 Sep 2012, 00:14