Banned coz I "cheat'' 0_o

If you were kicked or banned you can talk about it here.
You can also find here all info about cheaters cought on our server. Here too.

Banned coz I "cheat'' 0_o

Postby Bullet » 10 Aug 2009, 18:01

I was playing on sexcup today, I was playing with the name <3 in dark red and normal red colors, and I got banned after my 2nd map for cheating.
ETc H*E*L*L also asked me in PM what hack I was using, I told him I didn't use a hack, and a map later I was banned.
My original name is BulletX, and most of you should know me since I've been playing there for at least 2 months on a regular basis, the ppl who do know me, should know I don't hack. Never tried it and never will, nor do I use a cfg so I don't have any suspicious scripts or w/e
I've kinda grown fond on playing on the ETc server and I'd like to continue coming back.

So.. request for an unban please.

Regards,
BulletX.
Bullet

Re: Banned coz I "cheat'' 0_o

Postby ETc|<T!n@> » 10 Aug 2009, 21:00

lol guys , BulletX cheat ?!! ^^
who banned him in God's name?!
ETc|<T!n@>

Postby Bullet » 13 Aug 2009, 14:53

Because of lack of reactions on your forums I tried to ask your leader Jay for an unban;
[14:46] €T©|
₪ҳҲ..Jдצ..Ҳҳ ₪♂: i have every day crying guys with unban me plz, you added me for asking unban, iam not the forum. cya

Is this your forum? I believe so.. so if u ppl can't be arsed to make an action about this or even bother to make a post, where should I go?
Is it custom you people ban for no good reason and just leave them banned not listening to explanations?
I'm sure people know I don't hack, else I would have been banned on week 1.
Or are there other reasons then my so called hacks?

Regards.
Bullet

Postby mahame » 13 Aug 2009, 21:15

I belive u bullet, i know u for a long time, and i lso been in the same clan as u (.eTv*). U are good, and u have also good skills, u just pwn me :roll:

I think BulletX is fair player, and he'd never use any kind of hack.

I hope that some1 unban u.